Question about my account
I listed my car on your site and found a buyer through it. They test-drove the
car and agreed to buy it. However I prematurely closed the listing before we
had finished the transaction. I re-opened it today (2 days later) once I realized I
couldn't communicate with the buyer with the ad closed. Will I be charged twice
for my ad?
Ads are free.